Events & Tickets: Music, Comedy & More at The Adelphia Music Hall

 


 

Get Your Event Tickets Now! Supremeticket.com

 


 

Friday, February 27 @ 9:00 PM

saving-abel

Saving Abel with Jesse Smith & The Holy Ghost and Funhouse

Saving Abel creates high energy music and is dedicated to
making a difference in the world and in the lives of their fans.

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Saturday, February 28 @ 9:00 PM

brett-scallions

Brett Scallions of Fuel

With Social Hangover

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Tuesday, March 3 @ 7:00 PM

Jammin-With-Jesse

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night with Jesse Forrest

View Facebook Event

 


 

Wednesday, March 4 @ 8:00 PM

030415-Movie-Night-Reel

Movie Night

Come Watch The Cult Classic “The Big Lebowski”!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, March 6 @ 9:00 PM

davvisonfour

The Davisson Brothers Band with Matt Mason

A remarkable blend of country, southern rock and bluegrass!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, March 7 @ 6:30 PM

raise-hope

Raise Hope Fundraiser with The Websters

Join RSVP (Retired & Senior Volunteer Program) of Washington County
and help raise funds to start a homeless day shelter!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Thursday, March 12 @ 9:00 PM

ashley-martin

Ashley Martin

National Touring Country Rock Artist

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, March 13 @ 9:00 PM

031315-Pia-Toscano

Pia Toscano

American Idol Star and International Recording Artist

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Saturday, March 14 @ 9:30 PM

radio-tokyo

Radio Tokyo

Dance, Pop, R&B, Hip-Hop & Rock Covers

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, March 20 @ 8:00 PM

solas

Solas

Irish America’s Most Influential Band

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Saturday, March 21 @ 9:00 PM

J-Kwon

J-Kwon

The Artist Behind Mega Smash Hit “Tipsy”

View Facebook Event

 


 

Thursday, March 26 @ 9:00 PM

eric-lewis-trio

Eric Lewis Trio

Daft Punk, Dave Matthews, Michael Jackson and More!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, March 27 @ 9:00 PM

buffalo-native

Buffalo Native

Rock/Alternative/Pop from Columbus!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, March 28 @ 9:30 PM

fibbion handful

Fibbion Handful

A Top 40 Party Band!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Thursday, April 2 @ 8:00 PM

Anthony-MossburgHIGH-RES

Anthony Mossburg

iTunes Top Indie Artist!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, April 4 @ 9:30 PM

outshyne

Outshyne

The Band Behind The Hit Song “Moonlight Crush”

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Saturday, April 11 @ 9:30 PM

clarks2013_hi

The Clarks

A Rock & Roll Band from Pittsburgh

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, April 17 @ 9:00 PM

041715-4th-Day-Echo

4th Day Echo

Party Rock & Roll

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, April 18 @ 9:30 PM

041815-Sisqo

Sisqo with DJ Drowsy

He built his name during the heyday of 90’s R&B, soaked in soul with gospel rooted vocals!

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Thursday, April 23 @ 9:00 PM

EilenJewellPoster_VF

Eilen Jewell

Queen of the Minor Key

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, April 24 @ 9:00 PM

Colton---Promo

Colton Pack with Jake Binegar

Finalist on The X-Factor with Lead Singer of Restless Road

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, April 25 @ 9:30 PM

cherry-on-top-band-pic

Cherry on Top

Rock/Hip-Hop/Country… Anything that’ll get that booty shakin’

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, May 1 @ 9:00 PM

rebels-on-the-run

Rebels On The Run Tour

With Moonshine Bandits, Redneck Souljers & More!

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Saturday, May 2 @ 9:30 PM

4-horsemen

The Four Horsemen

Metallica Tribute Show

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, May 8 @ 9:00 PM

full-tilt

Full Tilt

Pop, Rock, Dance, Top 40 and More!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, May 9 @ 8:00 PM

Cagle-no_text

Chris Cagle

With Special Guest Jacob Powell

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Saturday, May 16

051615-Rob-Base

Rob Base with DJ ETrayn

One of the Most Popular Rap Stars of All Time

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, May 29 @ 9:00 PM

the-bash-tv

The Bash

Kings of Leon, Neon Trees, Peter Gabriel and WAY beyond. The BASH=PARTY!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, May 30 @ 9:30 PM

Hit-Parade-New

Hit Parade

New Classic Rock/70’s and 80’s rock from one of the MOV’s very best!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, June 12 @ 8:00 PM

billy-joe-shaver

Billy Joe Shaver (and Band)

The Original Country Outlaw

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Saturday, June 13 @ 9:30 PM

Jawga-Boyz-Event-Image

Jawga Boyz

Dirty South Beats and Country Twang

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, June 19 @ 9:00 PM

david-lee-murphy

David Lee Murphy

Fun Rockin’ Rowdy Good-Time Music From One Of Nashville’s Finest

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Friday, July 17 @ 9:00 PM

full-tilt

Full Tilt

Pop, Rock, Dance, Top 40 and More!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Get Your Event Tickets Now! Supremeticket.com