Events & Tickets: Music, Comedy & More at The Adelphia Music Hall

 


 

Get Your Event Tickets Now! Supremeticket.com

 


 

Tuesday, September 16 @ 9:00 PM

Jammin-With-Jesse

Jammin’ with Jesse

Open Mic Night with Jesse Forrest

Details on Facebook

 


 

Wednesday, September 17 @ 7:00 PM

Team Trivia at The Adelphia

Team Trivia

Free to play! Enjoy 5 for $10 buckets of Budweiser, Bud Light or Mich Ultra

Details on Facebook

 


 

Friday, September 19 @ 9:00 PM

091914-Ryan-Broshear

Ryan Broshear

Listed By Billboard Magazine As One Of The Top 10 Artists To Watch In 2014!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Saturday, September 20 @ 9:30 PM

092014-Mirror-Mirror_Reel

Mirror Mirror

Party Rock & Roll! 70’s, 80’s, 90’s & More!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Friday, September 26 @ 6:30 PM

DavidWells-CD-Release-ad_Sept2014-prf1

David Wells & Band

Smooth Jazz Artist Featuring Otis Crockron on Vocals

Details on Facebook

 


 

Friday, September 26 @ 9:30 PM

fibbion handful

Fibbion Handful

Top 40 Party!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Saturday, September 27 @ 9:30 PM

FLIP-CUP-Event

Flip Cup All Stars

Jay Z, Green Day, Eminem and So Much More!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Sunday, September 28 @ 4:00 PM

pilogo

Project Independent Live Webcast Taping

Curse The Wicked, Betrayed By The Bullet, Cause Of Affliction, KLNZR, Funhouse, For Lack Of Lythium,
Jesse Smith & The Holy Ghost, and Relicseed!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Wednesday, October 1 @ 8:00 PM

elvis

Elvis Tribute By Dwight Icenhower & The Promise Land Band

Dwight Icenhower’s Tribute to the King (With The Promise Land Band): 2013 World Championship Title Winner

Details on Facebook

 


 

Friday, October 3 @ 9:00 PM

100314-500-Miles-to-Memphis-Reel

500 Miles To Memphis With Jesse Smith & The Holy Ghost

“Incredibly dark, sinister and unbelievably brilliant…” — Dayton City Paper

Details on Facebook

 


 

Friday, October 10 @ 9:00 PM

101014-Hit-Parade

Hit Parade

New Classic Rock/70’s and 80’s rock from one of the MOV’s very best!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Saturday, October 11 @ 8:00 PM

Tracy-Lawrence-Press1

Tracy Lawrence with Special Guest Rick Huckaby

An Intimate Solo Performance with Country Legend, TRACY LAWRENCE!!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Thursday, October 16 @ 8:00 PM

BJS-LongInTheTooth-COVER

Billy Joe Shaver

The Original Country Outlaw! With Special Guest William Matheny

Details on Facebook

 


 

Friday, October 17 @ 9:30 PM

101714-LDNL

LDNL (Lt. Dan’s New Legs)

An amazing original mix of blues, funk, jazz, R&B and hip-hop is what makes LDNL a flavorful dance/party band!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Saturday, October 18 @ 9:30 PM

Ultimatums

The Ultimatums

From the hollers of West by God Virginia rise The Ultimatums; a nine member dirty soul band.

Details on Facebook

 


 

Thursday, October 23 @ 9:00 PM

supermonkey

SuperMonkey with Aaron Whited

Rock and Roll from Pittsburgh!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Friday, October 24 @ 8:00 PM

event-image

Comedy Night With Tim Joyce Featuring Darrell Dawson

Seen on ABC and Comedy Central!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Friday, October 24 @ 10:00 PM

4DE-Pic-w_-Logo-1-(1)

4th Day Echo

Party Rock n Roll from Cincinnati!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Friday, October 31 @ 9:00 PM

Press_BubbaS_16

Bubba Sparxxx with DJ Strizzo

This Hip Hip travels hard in a jacked up truck! Bubba and DJ Strizzo will KICK IT!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Monday, November 10 @ 7:00 PM

mick-foley

Comedian Mick Foley

Three-Time WWE Champion Turns Comedic Strongman!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Friday, November 21 @ 9:00 PM

Days-of-the-New-6-28-14

Days of the New

Founding members of 90’s post grunge rock band Days of the New reunite!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Wednesday, November 26 @ 9:00 PM

Eric-Lewis-Trio

Eric Lewis Trio

Daft Punk, Dave Matthews, Michael Jackson and More!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Friday, December 12 @ 9:30 PM

121214-LDNL

LDNL (Lt. Dan’s New Legs)

An amazing original mix of blues, funk, jazz, R&B and hip-hop is what makes LDNL a flavorful dance/party band!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Saturday, December 20 @ 9:00 PM

COOLIO

Coolio

Coolio, the multi-talented Grammy Award winning and multi-platinum selling artist, composer and actor,
is one of the most popular and successful rappers worldwide.

Details on Facebook

 


 

Saturday, January 24, 2015 @ 9:30 PM

THE-JINXD-PIC

JINX’D

Playing the music of Stone Temple Pilots, 3 Doors Down, Jimmy Buffet, John Mellencamp and more!

Details on Facebook

 


 

Friday, February 13, 2015 @ 8:00 PM

Tim-O-color-hires

Tim O’Brien

Grammy & IBMA Winner – WV Music Hall of Famer

Details on Facebook

 


 

Get Your Event Tickets Now! Supremeticket.com