Events & Tickets: Music, Comedy & More at The Adelphia Music Hall

 


 

Get Your Event Tickets Now! Supremeticket.com

 


 

Thursday, December 18 @ 9:00 PM

121814-Gwen-Sebastion

Gwen Sebastian of The Voice

You’ve seen her on The Voice or on tour with Blake Shelton!

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Friday, December 19 @ 9:30 PM

BasbXmaswide3

Ugly Christmas Sweater Party with The Bash

Kings of Leon, Neon Trees, Peter Gabriel and WAY beyond. The BASH = PARTY!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, December 20 @ 9:00 PM

COOLIO

Coolio with DJ ETrayn

Coolio, the multi-talented Grammy Award winning and multi-platinum selling artist, composer and actor,
is one of the most popular and successful rappers worldwide.

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Tuesday, December 23 @ 7:00 PM

Jammin-With-Jesse

Jammin’ with Jesse

Open Mic Night with Jesse Forrest

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, December 26 @ 9:00 PM

Spencer-DJ-DEC-26

Spencer

Your High Energy Party DJ!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, December 27 @ 9:30 PM

Fletchers-Grove-Band-pic

Fletcher’s Grove

Appalachian Jam Rock

View Facebook Event

 


 

Wednesday, December 31 @ 9:00 PM

123114-Hit-Parade

New Year’s Eve Fest with Hit Parade

New Classic Rock, 70’s and 80’s Rock — A Mid Ohio Valley Favorite!

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Friday, January 2 @ 9:00 PM

songwriter

Songwriter Invitational with Jesse Forrest

We want to hear your ORIGINAL songs!
To be considered, play your tunes at one of our Tuesday open mics or email us a link to your music.

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, January 3 @ 9:30 PM

fivefootforward

Five Foot Forward

Solid Rock & Roll from Athens, Ohio

View Facebook Event

 


 

Wednesday, January 7 @ 7:00 PM

Team-Trivia-Reel-2

Team Trivia

Every Wednesday at 7:00 PM

View Facebook Event

 


 

Thursday, January 8 @ 9:00 PM

rumke

Rumke Mountain Boys

Rumke Mountain Boys craft a signature blend of bluegrass so unique it has its own name — Trashgrass!

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Friday, January 9 @ 8:30 PM

hip-pocket

Hip Pocket

The Mid-Ohio Valley’s Only Rock Band with a Brass Section!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, January 10 @ 9:00 PM

011015-Keith-Anderson

Keith Anderson

One of Nashville’s Top 10 Country Artists!

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Friday, January 16 @ 9:00 PM

vtl-main-2

Vinnie and the Lubricators

America’s Premiere Rock, Blues, Reggae and Soul Review

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, January 17 @ 9:30 PM

boxcar-slider1

Boxcar Burlesque with Hex Net

40’s Era Classic Burlesque and Vaudeville Bash!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, January 23 @ 8:00 PM

band

Johnny Staats & The Delivery Boys

Amazing Mandolin Virtuoso!

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Saturday, January 24 @ 9:30 PM

THE-JINXD-PIC

JINX’D

Playing the music of Stone Temple Pilots, 3 Doors Down, Jimmy Buffet, John Mellencamp and more!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Thursday, January 29 @ 9:00 PM

Shooter1

Shooter Jennings with Waymore’s Outlaws

Son of Legend Waylon Jennings, Performing with His Father’s Original Band Members

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Friday, January 30 @ 9:00 PM

bg-sides

The Lacs

Country Southern Hip Hop Rock

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Saturday, February 7 @ 9:30 PM

mirror-new

Mirror Mirror

Party Rock & Roll! 70’s, 80’s, 90’s and More!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Friday, February 13 @ 8:00 PM

Tim-O-color-hires

Tim O’Brien

Grammy & IBMA Winner – WV Music Hall of Famer

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Saturday, February 14 @ 9:00 PM

buoslider2

Blessid Union of Souls

Valentine’s Day Dinner Special!

View Facebook Event

 


 

Saturday, February 21 @ 9:30 PM

MasterOf-Puppets-02-21-15

The Four Horsemen

The Ultimate Metallica Tribute

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Friday, March 15 @ 9:00 PM

pia-with-jlo

Pia Toscano

American Idol Star and Former Backup Singer for Jennifer Lopez!

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Friday, March 20 @ 8:00 PM

solas

Solas

Irish America’s Most Influential Band

View Facebook Event  //  Buy Tickets Online

 


 

Get Your Event Tickets Now! Supremeticket.com