Events & Tickets – Music, Comedy and More at The Adelphia!

Looking to BUY Tickets? Check Our Listings on SUPREMETICKET.COM

April 21-23

the-drums-music-art-by-sharon-cummings-sharon-cummings

Up and Doing

Making Visible Visual, Performing, and Musical Ingenuity

Details on Facebook

Wednesday, April 23 @ 7PM

Team Trivia at The Adelphia

Team-Style Trivia

Join Us Every Wednesday @ 7PM  Free to Play

Details on Facebook

Thursday, April 24 @ 7PM

042414-Mt-Carmel-Dinner

Mt. Carmel Brewery Beer Tasting Dinner

$10 Includes 4 Beers & Light Tapas Menu

Friday, April 25 @ 9PM

mirror-mirror-slider

MIRROR MIRROR

Party Rock and Roll!

70s, 80s, 90s and more!

Details on Facebook

Saturday, April 26 @9:30PM

042614-Driveline

DRIVE LINE

Rock and Roll and Hard Driving Country

Details on Facebook

Tuesday, April 29 @ 8PM

supersuckers-group

The Supersuckers

The Greatest Rock and Roll Band In the World

Details on Facebook

Wednesday, April 30 @ 8PM

sweetback-sisters-band

Songwriter Night Featuring The Sweetback Sisters

Renegade retro band that mixes up country, swing and honky tonk.

Details on Facebook

Thursday, May 1 @ 9PM

1013796_671190812942652_1261937019_n

Gas House Gorillas

Sing, Dance and Get WILD

Details on Facebook

Friday, May 2 @ 9PM

cherry-on-top-band

Cherry On Top

Rock/Hip-Hop/Country — Anything That’ll Get That Booty Shakin’!

Details on Facebook

Saturday, May 3 @ 9PM

10011737_551447571636519_1508860469796234484_o

HIP POCKET

The Mid-Ohio Valley’s only rock band with a Brass Section!

Details on Facebook

Thursday, May 8 @ 9PM

New-Music-Showcase_050814-Events

New Music Showcase Featuring Fletcher’s Grove

Appalachian Jam Rock

Details on Facebook

 Saturday, May 10 @ 9PM

hit-parade-600

HIT PARADE!

Marietta’s Number One 80s Party Band

Details on Facebook

Friday, May 16 @ 9PM

ultimatums

The Ultimatums

Gritty Nine Piece Soul

Details on Facebook

Saturday, May 17 @ 9PM

bubba-sparxxx

Bubba Sparxxx with special guest Black Rabbit (DJ)

This Hip Hip travels hard in a jacked up truck!

Details on Facebook

Tickets on SupremeTicket

Thursday, May 22 @8:00PM

10171638_549943228453620_67081716277032807_n

JIM LAUDERDALE with JD HUTCHISON
“Grammy® Award winning musician and one of the most respected artists working in the Bluegrass today!”

Details on Facebook

Saturday, May 24 @ 9:30PM

taste_of_cincinnati-img2

Pistol Holler

Hard Driving New Country from Cincinnati

Details on Facebook

Friday, May 30 @ 9PM

10155800_670434849684915_1300235023_n

The Bash

The Exciting DEBUT!!

Details on Facebook

Saturday, May 31 @ 9PM

JINXD

JINX’D

Details on Facebook

Friday, June 6 @ 7:30PM

1977175_546679432113333_2079070920_n

CADDYSHACK BASH!

Featuring the Jimmy Clinton Band and Mike Jones Comedian

Details on Facebook

Saturday, June 7 @ 9PM

Alter Eagles Copyright 2010 http://PhotographybyPrincess.com

Alter Eagles Copyright 2010 http://PhotographybyPrincess.com

Eagles Tribute by the Alter Eagles

Any true Eagles fan will recognize the subtle complexities of music and vocals paired with exacting harmonies!

Details on Facebook

Saturday, June 14 @ 9PM

10150601_547396598708283_524362220_n

CHAKRAS with UNDER SOCIAL

 Women of HARD ROCK!

Details on Facebook

Friday, June 20 @ 9PM

cowboy-kid-rock-tribute

Kid Rock Tribute by Cowboy!

“Cowboy” brings it like no one can!

Event Information

Facebook

Saturday, June 21 @ 9PM

Social-66_web

SOCIAL 66

Details on Facebook

Thursday, July 10 @ 9PM

ha-ha-tonka-band

Ha Ha Tonka

Ha Ha Tonka sit at the crossroads of Americana and indie, where Alabama meets Arcade Fire – shakes their hand and takes them out for a drink.

Details on Facebook

 

Friday, July 11 @ 9PM

1396819_547023292078947_688706061_o

The Fossils Reunion — One Night ONLY!

Rock, Acoustic Rock, Original Music and Classic Rock Covers

Details on Facebook

Saturday, July 12 @ 9PM

1559384_543849625729647_201796012_o

500 Miles to Memphis

“Incredibly dark, sinister and unbelievably brilliant…”

Details on Facebook

Saturday, July 26 @ 9:30PM

DJ ETrayn

DJ ETRAYN

KNOWN FOR HIS ENERGY,MIXIN, and MIC SKILLS

Details on Facebook

Friday, September 5th @ 9PM

davisson-bros-band-vertical

The Davisson Brothers Band

Details on Facebook

 

Looking to BUY Tickets? Check Our Listings on SUPREMETICKET.COM